

Members, Trustees and Chief Accounting Officer Details and Register of Interests

Members of the T	rust				
Name	Date of Appointment		Appointing Body		Business & pecuniary interests
Lorna Godden	Appointed: 20 June 2023		Members under Article 15A		Employee, The Harpur Trust Chair of Governors, Brickhill Primary School
David Hill	Appointed: 11 May 2018		Members under Article 15A		Director, David Hill Wealth Management Limited
Mark Lehain	Appointed: 15 June 2018		Members under Article 15A		Governor, Kimberley College Trustee, Wooten Academy Trust
Ryan Tobias	Appointed: 1 April 2017		Members under Article 15A		Company Director & Shareholder, Ryto Services Limited Company Director & Shareholder, Pro Pay Ltd
Board of Trustees					Company Director & Snareholder, FTO Fay Ltd
Name	Date of Appointment	Appointing Body	Membership of any Committees	Positions of responsibility	Business and pecuniary interests including whether a Governor at another school
Parvez Akhtar	Appointed: 9 August 2023	Members under Article 50	Finance, Audit & Resources (FAR)		Employee, Tevva Hydrogen Trucks
David Bacon	Appointed: 20 March 2024	Members under Article 50			Employee, Hertfordshire Community NHS Trust Chair of Healthcare Financial Management Association (HFMA) Eastern Branch, HMFA
Ian Campbell	Appointed: 25 March 2020 Reappointed: 25 March 2024 (meeting date 20 March 2024)	Board of Trustees	FAR		Non-executive Director, Cell and Gene Catapult Director, ACE Life Sciences Ltd Trustee, Action Against Age-related Macular Degeneration (AAAMD)
Anne Heavey	Appointed: 9 October 2019 Reappointed: 9 October 2023	Board of Trustees	Education & Standards	Vice Chair of Trust Board Safeguarding & SEND Link Trustee	Employee, Ambition Institute Employee, Oxford University Partner is an employee at the GMB Trade Union
Paul Jameson	Appointed: 6 December 2017 Re-appointed: 6 December 2021	Members under Article 50	FAR	Chair of FAR Committee	Employee and Company Officer (Company Secretary), Jameson Accounting Services Limited
Mark McCourt	Appointed: 18 April 2018 Re-appointed: 18 April 2022	Board of Trustees	Education & Standards	Chair of Trust Board	Owner and Chairman, La Salle Education Ltd Owner and Chairman, Frequency Ltd Owner and Director, Mark McCourt Consultancy Ltd
Patricia Moss	Appointed: 25 May 2022	Board of Trustees	Education & Standards	Chair of Education & Standards Committee	Employee, Diocese of Ely Multi-Academy Trust



Stuart Lock	Appointed: 1 September 2017	Board of Trustees		Chief Executive Officer	Chief Executive Officer, Advantage Schools				
			Committees	responsibility	whether a Governor at another school				
Name	Date of Appointment	Appointing Body	Membership of any	Positions of	Business and pecuniary interests including				
Chief Accounting Officer									
Nigel Syson	Appointed: 14 January 2022	Members under Article 50	FAR	GDPR Link Trustee	University Press and Assessment Employee, TC SEM Limited Chair of Governors and Co-opted Governor, Bedford Free School Executive Member, Mid Beds Conservative Associate				
					Spouse is an employee at Cambridge				

All Trustees are appointed for a term of office of four years and may be re-appointed if continue to be eligible